Project: GET SHIT TOGETHER

I’m getting my shit together and here’s the quick basic plan for now:

* Move to my own place next week.
* Enroll in some classes.
* Pay off all debt.
* Make extra money on the side.
* Get fit – run
* Buy a car

I’ve already been “on it” after I:

* Got a job
* Quit smoking
* Found a place to live
* Found the perfect school for Pooka in the fall

Now I’m on to writing, like writing this blog, as something I’ve always needed to do.

And now I have a clear topic: getting my shit together as much as I can by the time I hit 40 next year. Hopefully, the world won’t come to an end in December and all this will end up meaningful after all…

Leave a Reply

