Another Year

for me to get my act together. I mean to actually create something, build new habits, and learning. Create, for me, means writing a book, blogging regularly, and writing short essays. New habits would be regularly meditating, doing yoga, writing daily, exercising, keeping house, cooking new recipes, budgeting, saving, paying all bills. Learning would be in photography, sewing, cooking, writing, coding/ web design/development, dancing, playing the piano.

Lots of stuff that’s always been on my mind but have never even started. Well maybe barely. Definitely have not even come close to accomplishing. I just need to get steady at it, get some momentum going and it will be done.

One thought on “Another Year

Leave a Reply

